Skip to content

How to Edit or Delete listing?

Updated May 15, 2026

You can edit or delete your listing at any time before it is sold.

Step 1: Go to the 'Profile' page, select the 'Listing' menu under the 'Selling' section.

Step 2: Select the listing you want to edit or delete.

Step 3: Click the 'Edit' button to make changes, or click the 'Trash bin' icon in the top right corner to delete the listing.

Note:

 ✳ You cannot delete the accepted order.

If you have any difficulty editing or deleting your listing, please reach out to us through one of our contact channels in Customer Service.

Was this article helpful?

Let us know so we can improve our content